From Animation to Programming

In the past 10 years I worked mostly in the CG industry as an instructor, animator and special effect artist. It was an exciting and rewarding experience. But I have made my decision to move on to programming . Not only is because I reached a bottleneck in my career, but also I had seen how Computer Science had changed the industry  completely.

The Market is a sinkingship, People learn to survive. So, New Journey starts here….

Python HTML/CSS and Javascript.

Leave a Reply

